NEXT ISATT CONFERENCE

The 19th ISATT Biennial Conference


"Education beyond the crisis: new skills, children's rights and teaching contexts"

1 - 5 July 2019, Sibiu, Romania


www.isatt2019.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also see:

NEW GRADUATE STUDENTS

SUB-COMMITTEE OF ISATT

 

Executive Committee

A members’ meeting is called at least once every two years at ISATT’s biennial conferences, and elects the Executive Committee. Sub-Committees are formed for specific purposes and ISATT members can be co-opted to these sub-committees.

See current Graduate Students Sub-Committee.

ISATT’s Executive Committee, including ex officio members for 2017– 2019, consists of the following members:

Chair:

Prof Dr Maria Assunção Flores

Institute of Education, University of Minho, Portugal

aflores@ie.uminho.pt

Secretary:

Dr Susan E. Elliott-Johns

Schulich School of Education, Nipissing University, Canada

susanej@nipissingu.ca

Treasurer:

Dr Juan-Jośe Mena Marcos

University of Salamanca, Spain

juanjo_mena@usal.es

Executive Committee:

Prof Diane Yendol-Hoppey

Professor & Dean, College of Education & Human Services, University of North Florida, USA

diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu

Executive Committee:

Dr Martha M. Prata-Linhares

Federal University of Triangulo Mineiro- UFTM - Brazil

martha.prata@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Prof Dr Elke Struyf

Faculty of Social Science, University of Antwerp, Belgium

elke.struyf@uantwerpen.be

Executive Committee:

Dr David R Goodwin

Missouri State University, USA

davidgoodwin@missouristate.edu

Newsletter editor:

Dr Wendy Moran

Faculty of Education and Arts, Australian Catholic University, Australia

Wendy.Moran@acu.edu.au

National Reps. Coordinator:

Dr Issa Danjun Ying

Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

yingdj7@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator:

Dr Özge HACIFAZLIOĞLU

Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey

o.hacifazlioglu@iku.edu.tr

Ex-Officio:

TTTP Editor:

Prof Christopher Day

University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

christopher.day@nottingham.ac.uk

Administration:

Daniela Hotolean

University of Reading, United Kingdom

d.hotolean@reading.ac.uk