18th BIENNIAL ISATT CONFERENCE 2017 "Teaching search and research"


3 - 7  July 2017

University of Salamanca, Spain

ISATT 2017 Website

 

ISATT REGIONAL CONFERENCE 2016 "Promising Pedagogies in International Teacher Education"


4 – 5 December 2016

University of Haifa, Israel

For more information and Call for Papers

 

 

Also see:

NEW GRADUATE STUDENTS

SUB-COMMITTEE OF ISATT

 


Executive Committee

A members’ meeting is called at least once every two years at ISATT’s biennial conferences, and elects the Executive Committee. Sub-Committees are formed for specific purposes and ISATT members can be co-opted to these sub-committees.

See current Graduate Students Sub-Committee.

ISATT’s Executive Committee, including ex officio members for 2015– 2017, consists of the following members:

Chair:

Prof Dr Maria Assunção Flores

Institute of Education, University of Minho, Portugal

aflores@ie.uminho.pt

Secretary:

Dr Susan E. Elliott-Johns

Schulich School of Education, Nipissing University, Canada

susanej@nipissingu.ca

Treasurer:

Dr Juan-Jośe Mena Marcos

University of Salamanca, Spain

juanjo_mena@usal.es

Executive Committee:

Prof Diane Yendol-Hoppey

Professor & Associate Dean of Educator Preparation & Partnerships, David C. Anchin Endowed Chair in Education Innovation, Director of Anchin Center, University of South Florida, USA

dyhoppey@usf.edu

Executive Committee:

Dr Martha M. Prata-Linhares

Federal University of Triangulo Mineiro- UFTM - Brazil

martha.prata@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Prof Dr Elke Struyf

Faculty of Social Science, University of Antwerp, Belgium

elke.struyf@uantwerpen.be

Executive Committee:

Dr David R Goodwin

Missouri State University, USA

davidgoodwin@missouristate.edu

Newsletter editor:

Dr Wendy Moran

Faculty of Education and Arts, Australian Catholic University, Australia

Wendy.Moran@acu.edu.au

National Reps. Coordinator:

Dr Issa Danjun Ying

Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

yingdj7@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator:

Prof Samuel Ouma Oyoo

University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Samuel.Oyoo@wits.ac.za

Ex-Officio:

TTTP Editor:

Prof Christopher Day

University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

christopher.day@nottingham.ac.uk

Administration:

Daniela Hotolean

University of Reading, United Kingdom

d.hotolean@reading.ac.uk