18th BIENNIAL ISATT CONFERENCE 2017 "Teaching search and research"


3 - 7  July 2017

University of Salamanca, Spain

ISATT 2017 Website

 

Also see:

NEW GRADUATE STUDENTS

SUB-COMMITTEE OF ISATT

 


National Reps

Please find below a list of ISATT National Representatives:

AreaNameEmail Address
ALGERIAVACANT
AUSTRALIAJude Butcherjude.butcher@acu.edu.au
AUSTRIAIlse Schrittesserilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at
BELGIUMElke Struyfelke.struyf@uantwerpen.be
BRAZILMaria Ines Marcondesmim@puc-rio.br
CANADAChristine Arnoldchristinearnold@mun.ca
CHILEViviana Gómez Nocettivgomezn@uc.cl
CHINAGuoyuan Sangguoyuan.sang@bnu.edu.cn
CYPRUSMary Koutseliniedmaryk@ucy.ac.cy
CZECH REPUBLICVlastimil Svecsvec@ped.muni.cz
DENMARKThomas R. S. Albrechtsentrsa@ucsyd.dk
ESTONIAÄli Leijenali.leijen@ut.ee
FINLANDEila BurnsEila.Burns@jamk.fi
FRANCEPhilippe Massonphilippe.masson@univ-lille2.fr
GERMANYBianca Rotersbianca.roters@uni-dortmund.de
GREECEJulia A. Spinthourakisjspin@upatras.gr
HONG KONGIssa Danjun Yingyingdj7@gmail.com
ICELANDHafdís Guðjónsdóttirhafdgud@hi.is
INDIATara Ratnamtararatnam@gmail.com
IRANKhalil Gholamikhalil.gholami@gmail.com
IRELANDDeirbhile NicCraithdnc@into.ie
ISRAELLily Orland-Baraklilyb@edu.haifa.ac.il
ITALYCosimo Laneveminonix@libero.it
JAMAICACarol Hordatt Gentlescarolgentles1@yahoo.com
JAPANMasaaki Katsunomkatsuno@p.u-tokyo.ac.jp
MACAUMatilda Wongmatildaw@umac.mo
MALAYSIAIda Fatimawati bt Adi Badiozaman ifaBadiozaman@swinburne.edu.my
MALTAMichelle Attard Tonnamichelle.attard-tonna@um.edu.mt
MOZAMBIQUEMoisés Manuel Caucaumoisesmanuel@gmail.com
NEW ZEALANDDawn Garbettd.garbett@auckland.ac.nz
NORWAYKari Smithkari.smith@plu.ntnu.no
OMANProf Thuwayba Al Barwaniathuwayba@hotmail.com
PAKISTANMeher Rizvimeher5@hotmail.com
PHILILPPINESClaudine L. Igotclaudzigot@gmail.com
POLANDJoanna Madalinska-Michalakjmichalak@uni.lodz.pl
PORTUGALClara Coutinhoccoutinho@ie.uminho.pt
ROMANIAIoana Gabriela Marcutigmarcut@yahoo.com
RUSSIAProf Roza Valeevavaleykin@yandex.ru
SEYCHELLESOdile De Comarmondodecomarmond@eduhq.edu.sc
SINGAPOREJason Lohjason.loh@nie.edu.sg
SLOVENIJABara Marentic Pozarnikbarica.marentic@guest.arnes.si
SOLOMON ISLANDSAmos Havipeosc@iea.com.sb
SOUTH AFRICASamuel O. Oyoosamuel_oyoo@yahoo.com
SOUTH KOREAProf JeongAe Youjayou@cau.ac.kr
SPAINJuan-José Mena Marcosjuanjo_mena@usal.es
SWEDENAnneli Frelinanneli.frelin@hig.se
TAIWANChin-Wen Chien (Grace)chinwenc@ms24.hinet.net
THE NETHERLANDSPaulien C Meijerp.meijer@ru.nl
TRINIDAD & TOBAGODesiree S. Augustind.s.augustin@gmail.com
TURKEYOzge Hacifazliogluo.hacifazlioglu@iku.edu.tr
UNITED ARAB EMIRATESVACANT
UNITED KINGDOMMargery McMahonmargery.mcmahon@glasgow.ac.uk
USACheryl J. CraigCCraig@Central.UH.EDU
ZIMBAWEDr Million Chaurayamchauraya04@yahoo.com