NEXT ISATT CONFERENCE

The 19th ISATT Biennial Conference


"Education beyond the crisis: new skills, children's rights and teaching contexts"

1 - 5 July 2019, Sibiu, Romania


www.isatt2019.org

 

 



 

 

 

 

Also see:

NEW GRADUATE STUDENTS

SUB-COMMITTEE OF ISATT

 

National Reps

Please find below a list of ISATT National Representatives:

AreaNameEmail Address
AUSTRALIAWendy Nielsenwnielsen@uow.edu.au
AUSTRIAIlse Schrittesserilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at
BELGIUMElke Struyfelke.struyf@uantwerpen.be
BRAZILMaria Ines Marcondesmim@puc-rio.br
CANADAChristine Arnoldchristinearnold@mun.ca
CHILEViviana Gómez Nocettivgomezn@uc.cl
COLOMBIAJuan Vicente Ortiz Francomisjuanes2000@yahoo.es
CROATIA Renata Čepićrenata.cepic@uniri.hr
CYPRUSMary Koutseliniedmaryk@ucy.ac.cy
CZECH REPUBLICVlastimil Svecsvec@ped.muni.cz
DENMARKThomas R. S. Albrechtsentrsa@ucsyd.dk
ESTONIAÄli Leijenali.leijen@ut.ee
FINLANDAuli Toomauli.toom@helsinki.fi
FRANCEMarie Christine Deyrichmc.deyrich@gmail.com
GERMANYSylvia Essersylvia.esser@zfl.uni-giessen.de
GREECEStavroula Kaldikaldi@uth.gr
HONG KONGIssa Danjun Yingyingdj7@gmail.com
ICELANDHafdís Guðjónsdóttirhafdgud@hi.is
INDIATara Ratnamtararatnam@gmail.com
IRANKhalil Gholamikhalil.gholami@gmail.com
IRELANDDeirbhile NicCraithdnc@into.ie
ISRAELLily Orland-Baraklilyb@edu.haifa.ac.il
ITALYCosimo Laneveminonix@libero.it
JAMAICACarol Hordatt Gentlescarolgentles1@yahoo.com
JAPANVacantVacant
MACAUMatilda Wongmatildaw@umac.mo
MALAYSIAIda Fatimawati bt Adi Badiozaman ifaBadiozaman@swinburne.edu.my
MALTAMichelle Attard Tonnamichelle.attard-tonna@um.edu.mt
MOZAMBIQUEMoisés Manuel Caucaumoisesmanuel@gmail.com
NAMIBIAChristiana Deliewen Afrikanerdeliewen@gmail.com
NEW ZEALANDDawn Garbettd.garbett@auckland.ac.nz
NIGERIAChinyere Augusta Nwajiubacaanwajiuba@gmail.com
NORWAYKari Smithkari.smith@plu.ntnu.no
OMANProf Thuwayba Al Barwaniathuwayba@hotmail.com
PAKISTANMeher Rizvimeher5@hotmail.com
PHILILPPINESClaudine L. Igotclaudzigot@gmail.com
PORTUGALClara Coutinhoccoutinho@ie.uminho.pt
ROMANIAIoana Gabriela Marcutigmarcut@yahoo.com
RUSSIAProf Roza Valeevavaleykin@yandex.ru
SAUDI ARABIAPeyman Bohloripeymanbohlori@lycos.com
SINGAPOREJason Lohjason.loh@nie.edu.sg
SLOVENIJABarbara Štehbarbara.steh@guest.arnes.si
SOUTH AFRICAPieter van Jaarsveldpieter.vanjaarsveld@wits.ac.za
SPAINJuan-José Mena Marcosjuanjo_mena@usal.es
SWEDENAnneli Frelinanneli.frelin@hig.se
SWITZERLANDAmaury Daeleamaury.daele@hepl.ch
TAIWANChin-Wen Chien (Grace)chinwenc@ms24.hinet.net
THAILANDRatchanikorn Chonchaiyahengmath@hotmail.com
THE NETHERLANDSPaulien C Meijerp.meijer@ru.nl
TRINIDAD & TOBAGODesiree S. Augustind.s.augustin@gmail.com
TURKEYFeyza Doyranfeyzadoyran@gmail.com
UNITED KINGDOMMargery McMahonmargery.mcmahon@glasgow.ac.uk
USACheryl J. Craigcheryljcraig@tamu.edu
ZIMBAWEDr Million Chaurayamchauraya04@yahoo.com